Happy Birthday my Boy!

DSC_0031
In the backdrop of flying time, I tried to capture significant moments and there was no dearth of such moments. I remember most of our times together and counted each moments to see you growing. The day was 28th february, when I heard your first cry and counted your little fingers and toes. Today is your 4th birthday, your innocence and love that you show everyone in our family is a blessing.

You are inquisitive, strong willed  and a very thoughtful child . You see everything for what it is without any other thought. You are so completely present in every situation and because of that you are able to appreciate the little things so fully. You are teaching me something new, wonderful and inspiring me to become a better mom and a better person.
I can only imagine what amazing things you will do and accomplish in the future. Happy Birthday my dear Son.
I love you to the Moon and back.
Your Mommy xoxoxo

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday my Boy!

Leave a Reply

