You are my Valentine.

To my son. Never forget that I love you. Life is filled with hard times and good times. Learn from everything you can. You don’t have to be perfect to be amazing. Be the Man I know you can be.
You will forever be my Always. Happy Valentine’s day dear son. ❤
Your Mommy.

The Storyteller..

IMG_4454-27

I love valentine’s day. Love letters are traditionally written for a spouse or significant other. But I found it lovely to write a note to people who hold special place in my heart and try meet and talk to them on the same day.  From this year, I like to start a tradition  which I plan to repeat every year and show to my  Son R when he grows up. This is my desire for him to know that how much he is  loved.

I dreamed of you for so long. God gave you to me as he knows I need you the most. I love everything about you. I know you are naturally gifted in so many ways but the best thing I like about you is your sweetest heart. I love when you come to me every morning and play with my hair, how your little face light…

View original post 157 more words

Leave a Reply

