Blogging Anniversary!

IMG_7456

Driving through Adriatic coast line.

 Time flies! Four years ago, I decided to start this blog page with the aim of writing  about my experiences staying away from my homeland. These 4 years took me to various places, multiple  experiences, learning, teachings and encouraged to try different things, which I would have not done ever. I tried to share my impressions, thoughts, inspirations through words and tried to keep track of my dreams. Writing helped me a lot to understand myself and made me happier.
I am thrilled to check my stats where I am connected to more than 40 nationalities across the globe. Thanks to all of you for visiting—I am grateful every single day for your company. I am enjoying posting as much as I enjoy reading your comments and getting in touch with you all.

2 thoughts on “Blogging Anniversary!

Leave a Reply

