Its cold outside: Christmas in Heidelberg.

I love city of Heidelberg, its so pretty in every season. But in winter with dusting of snow and Christmas market spreads across over five of the main city square, it’s just so charming, with several stalls, the smells of cinnamon and mulled wine in the air. Its dreamy. I got home some candied almonds, some roasted chestnuts and met my favorite man “Santa”.
I wish Santa would meet me next year in the Kangaroo land. Check out for my another favorite Christmas song and moments from Heidelberg Christmas market. 🙂

DSC_0794

DSC_0800



10502366_10205524134092064_2366584918910606209_n

DSC_0732


DSC_0715

2 thoughts on “Its cold outside: Christmas in Heidelberg.

Leave a Reply

