May all your dreams come true!

  DSC_0148Our friendship is the best thing which has happened to me. I knew from the start that there is something special about you. I have met lot of people but no one like you. It was great to know you and share sometime with you both. I really can’t find word to express how much I thank you for the things you have shown me through the hardest time of my life. You have been always there for me when I needed you the most, you offered an ear to listen, hand to hold, a shoulder to cry and even when I was happy and that means the world to me.

You both are amazing people and your little sweet family will always be special for us. I am grateful for whatever brought us together. Your ideology, the way you see life and your kind heart is the best thing one can ask for. Our friendship is very special and can’t be replaced.  Your book “following whispers” has inspired us and joy of reading it again during our Greek holidays was special.  Your  initiatives like “Dein stern kind” are some of the  great examples.

https://www.facebook.com/pages/DEIN-Sternenkind/640088892705896

It very hard for us to believe that you are moving. But we really hope to see you all sometime soon in the future. We wish your life will go from success to success. May your all dreams come true and may God bless you with all the happiness and all the best in life. Please do remember that we are always there for you no matter what life bring or how far we live from each other.

“How lucky we’re  to have something that makes saying goodbye so hard.”

2 thoughts on “May all your dreams come true!

Leave a Reply

