I Love..

I have things to look forward to.
I don’t complain much, but instead focus on solutions.
Where I live feels like home.
I have moments where I appreciate who I see in the mirror.
I’m working on limiting my inner critic and consciously choosing more positive thoughts.
I’ve learned that setbacks and failure are part of self-growth.
I have a support system that includes people who would do anything for me.
I hear “I love you” often, from friends, family or a partner.
I can celebrate others successes.
I have empathy for others.
I love deeply and open myself up to be loved by others.
I allow myself to feel my feelings and are comfortable sharing them.
I stopped caring about what others think of me.
My relationships are less dramatic than they use to be.
Every morning I wake up to a new day and every night I close my eyes with a special message..

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

