Happy Birthday Champion

376832_3951144092258_122736395_nDue to him, I got my first lesson to have patience with kids. Ever since I am enjoying  putting kids to bed.  He is the one, whom I have seen growing up from a child to a man, someone who has been most adjusting among three of us,  really an intelligent, responsible , sensitive and delicate human being. He was most pampered kid among us but still grown up as very mature .  Our several small to big fights on who gets to watch his / hers favorites TV programs, to proud moments where journalists  came home to take his interview when we got a news that he stood among top students in not just in his school but at the state level.

How nice to recall all those moments and time we shared with each other. Those were the unforgettable moments when you met me and my family, holding a present for us. I would always see you as my little brother who has been always pampered, loved and protected by  elder sisters and parents.

I know  you are going to be somebody. But there’s a lot to learn, what you have will help you grow. Keep your eyes open don’t let anything pass you by. Life is not easy but I know that you  will make bad  experiences, frustration, and sorrow in order to become strong and independent man. Do not forget I am always there for you. I always pray for your best future, life, happiness and good health. I wish, I could  pass  iota of your qualities to my Son. You happen to be  the best Brother in the whole world. I am so very proud of you!! I miss you and wish we could stay closer to each other.
Wishing you a very happy Birthday Champion!

7 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Champion

Leave a Reply

