A day in life..

Although age isn’t significant in Motherhood, at 30’s  I am feeling as if I am going through the busiest years of my life.  There is so much to do and I see days are passing by really quickly and its amazing how much I managed to fit in a single day.
This year I went from working from home Mom to part time job with the intention of improving my social skills, german language, understanding german culture and contributing a bit to the society in return.  Sometimes i find it so hard to find out the right balance.

This afternoon me and my son R participated in the community event which was organized for the families with children.  It is a lot of effort when you do not know any one in the gathering but once you find your ease than there is no limit for fun. It was creative, fun filled  afternoon for children.  I am glad that we participated there and had much fun learning so many new things.

“No matter what season of life you are in, remember God has a plan a purpose for where you are at in this moment.”

Leave a Reply

