I say i trust..

They say I trust very easily, I say why not? …. It comes so naturally to me. Don’t you fear of getting hurt? Yes, i too fear of getting hurt if they do something which I did not expect. Or they have done something which is not right for me. But still i like to trust as I know getting hurt is in my control and its up to me for how long i choose to remain hurt..

I felt so weak when I let this hurt dominates, i created hurt in every situation, as I was practicing it on regular basis. At some point in time it effected me so much that it was difficult to trust family and friends.

Gradually, i’m learning to accept when people disagree with me. I know that doesn’t mean I am not right or not good. I can’t’t ignore what my Grandma used to say.. Give/offer what you want whether it is love, help, appreciation or acceptance, you’ll experience even before you give it.

I wish you all a great start to new week with lots of energy, hope, love and peace.
🙂 🙂

6 thoughts on “I say i trust..

  1. Yes what your Grandmaa told you was worthy of remembering. I remember once one of my family members advised me that, “Give/offer/help someone without any expectation.” And I still believe and follow the rule. It helps me a lot to save myself from getting hurt by others. 🙂

    • That’s right and another important thing to be remembered but I do not take it too hard on me when I expect something from others unless its not hurting me. Its a practice! 🙂

  2. Nice reading about you

    Thanks for visiting my blog. Be in touch. Browse through the category sections, I feel you may find something of your interest.

    Happy New Year !!!!!!! and best wishes for you in 2014 🙂

  3. Wishing you the greatest week ever 😉
    You have so many reasons to feel happy! Don’t think about sad moments or getting hurt. As you said there are billions of people and billions of opinions – that’s life. Trust in youself!

Leave a Reply

