We are back to routine.

After our wonderful winter holidays, it took me a while to get in to routine. Buddy was far much better than I. On first day after a long break he was super excited to meet his friends at day care.. Meanwhile, I took a short break from all the gadgets surrounding me. 

Its almost one and half week since we came back from our trip. We were busy with several play dates and my german course. Today, we had Friday movie night at home along with Buddy’s friendImage and her two elder brothers. They watched kids movies “Schaun Scharf”. Its always fun for me to have kids at home and to know that they are enjoying with us while their parents are away. We had fun cooking together and watching movie.

On this weekend, buddy and I have decided to go to Sea life. I am really excited to take him there and to explore, learn with him while his Dadda is away. We are already missing you Dadda and cn’t wait to see you home.

Leave a Reply

