A wish.. Part 1

I love to dream and living my dreams for a while. Some dreams gets disappeared with the each passing night but some give me hope to live for the next one. Quite recently, I was asked to talk on my most favorite dream. I was not sure what should I answer. Does that mean I did not have any which I can mention? Yes, i do have but I got confused whether I should talk about it or not. What would people think of me, was my thought process for that moment.

I dream to live omnipresent so that I can be with my family,friends or person I like to be with.
I don’t want to miss any moment with my loved ones. I like to be with them when they need me the most or I want to be with. How nice it would be to share every possible moment whether during good or bad times. This is the wonderful feeling when you know your loved ones are around you.
I wish to be Omnipresent! I wish!!

Leave a Reply

