There is a Mystery..

Image

Things change, your surrounding change and you change as the time move. Those were the days when I was not aware what I would like to do and what I enjoy the most. It does not mean that I was not doing anything or I wasn’t happy with what I was doing. It was rather a phase of most happy moments. Studying, fun with friends and spending time with family was about life. I was in a flow to look ahead and achieving goals, one after the other. Life was too fast and spontaneous that I did not get time even to complain.

Couple of years ago I was asked about my hobbies. This was one of those standard questions when I meet new people, specially for the first time. I would have never thought of making hobbies and to work on them. As I mentioned above there was no time to think about it. One day I decided to run. I always like to stay fit, healthy eating and lifestyle was part of my upbringing.

Initially, I started to run alone but after some time i was introduce to a running group. Now its been more than a year and I enjoy every week of my running sessions. Though i miss many times but I always look forward to spend sometime with nature. It gives me a sense of awareness. I bring peace home with in myself.

Adopt the pace of nature: her secret is patience. ~Ralph Waldo Emerson

Leave a Reply

