To be Compassionate.

For past one month,I have been practicing a ritual, to have a look on my day spent.I am thinking about the people I have met and talked to,and how I have treated them and how did they?What did I learn from my experiences today? Its not only bringing me happiness but helping me to frame my day properly. I have found a sudden change in my thinking process,I am having all good thoughts about others.I am happy with in myself.
I believe compassion to be the life’s harder lesson to learn. Being compassionate means being a real human being with a particular purpose in life. Having a purpose means leading a real life which is being lived having in mind the idea of sharing: sharing love, peacefulness and compassion. It is important to develop empathy for fellow human being.Instead of finding problem in others and having a feeling of jealous,hatred and to find differences.At the end of it we all are Human being.We all need common things like Food,shelter and Love.
“If you want others to be happy, practice compassion. If you want to be happy, practice compassion. Dalai lama

4 thoughts on “To be Compassionate.

  1. That’s a great ritual, Di. I loved this post. Great inspiration for all those people who are not fully aware of their decisions and the way they spend their time. 🙂 Cheers!

Leave a Reply

