Receiving “Versatile blogger Award”

Thank you Arindam for giving me the “Versatile blogger Award”.I am really thrilled.Image

Here are the rules of Versatile blogger award
:
1. Nominate 15 Fellow Bloggers
2. Inform the Bloggers of their nomination
3. Share 7 random things about yourself
4. Thank the Blogger who nominated you
5. Add the Versatile Blog Award picture to your blog post

Seven Random Things About Me

1.I am good at doing multiple things at the same time.
2. I have been trying for past 2years to be vegetarian.
3. lately,I told my husband that I wanted to be a Fashion designer.
4. I am addicted to health,fitness and Nature.
5. I do not use pillows to sleep.
6. I do not watch TV but enjoy listening to Radio.
7. I would love to do every possible thing in one life span.

I still have many more random things to write 🙂

I’m awarding the Versatile Blogger Award to: 

You Got to be Kidding’s Blog

poets don’t go mad

photographyofnia

The Life and Times of Nathan Badley…

tom.basson

The organic artist’s Blog

22Tears

jamesobrien.id.au

Home Seasons – Holiday Decorations & Seasonal Decor

Nordic Mum’s Notebook

Being Fully Present
Figments of a Dutchess

Dr Bill Wooten

Life Just Is

Second Wind Publishing Blog

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “Receiving “Versatile blogger Award”

  1. Pingback: Awards…. Thank you! « photographyofnia

  2. Congratulations dear Anachal Puri, and Thank you for nominated my blog too. It is so nice to meet with new bloggers. Blessing and happiness, with my love, nia

Leave a Reply

