Bye Bye 2011… Year of anticipation and realized Dreams !!!

2011 will be an year of pleasant memories, which would be cherished by me and my family through out our lives. I  started the  year with anxious wait for the arrival of our son. Through out the wait I went through many oscillations of invigorating highs and gloomy depressions, but the wait ended and what an end it was !! Arrival of our vivacious and ever smiling baby, made us the most happy and proud parents whose smile never ever fade.

Parenthood gave me an opportunity to look back  at my life and unlearn a lot and pick up new traits as ever efficient parents who want to leave no stone un-turned in the process of raising a child in a foreign country.

So I want to bid this year a very warm good bye and wish that 2012 help me  continue on the path of self realization and turn me into better human. I wish all of you  a great year ahead 🙂

2 thoughts on “Bye Bye 2011… Year of anticipation and realized Dreams !!!

Leave a Reply

