Heavenly

For a while I felt as if something is flowing towards me and I am getting that internal peace. Everything there was just so silent but I could hear many words. There was a power which unconsciously attracted me to the beauty of this place.The whole atmosphere was simply Joyful. Nature is a place of God which is quiet far from the noise of everyday life. I have got my perspective and I sense the miracle of life.

I was accompanied by my husband and my baby boy when we discovered this place on our way to Jungfrau, which is Europe’s highest point.I thank you God for the amazing day. What a celebration of Christmas!!!

5 thoughts on “Heavenly

  1. Eating snow reminds me of my own childhood. We kids loved it to play in the snow for hours and I’m still doing so.
    I hope you and your son will build lots of snowmen, have many snowball figths and sleigh rides – it’s just fun!

Leave a Reply

